Vi på Mattlandet


Här hittar ni kontaktuppgifter till oss som jobbar på Mattlandet. 



Anders Andreasson 
073-517 97 40
anders.andreasson@mattlandet.se
Backaplan


Andreas Olsson 

andreas.olsson@mattlandet.se


Dragan Ukalovic

dragan.ukalovic@mattlandet.se
Backaplan


Robert Gustafsson 
073-517 97 46
robert.gustafsson@mattlandet.se
Backaplan


Felix Jansson
073-517 97 55
felix.jansson@mattlandet.se
Backaplan


Lars Thorbjörnsson
073-517 97 45
lars.thorbjornsson@mattlandet.se
Backaplan


Magnus Grund
073-517 97 41
magnus.grund@mattlandet.se
Backaplan


Thomas Pernåker
073-517 97 44
thomas.pernaker@mattlandet.se
Backaplan


Urban Karlsson
073-517 97 42
urban.karlsson@mattlandet.se
Sisjön


John Pepper
073-517 97 43
john.pepper@mattlandet.se
Sisjön


Robin Grund
073-517 97 47
robin.grund@mattlandet.se
Sisjön


Marcus Ringman
073-517 97 48
marcus.ringman@mattlandet.se
Sisjön



Thomas Nilsson
VD



Jan Bark
Ekonomi


Pontus Bark
Ekonomi